Website Manager


News Detail


Dec, 2017

Back River 2018 Nominations

Back River Families the following nominations have been submitted to the board for you to vote on. Please come out and support Dec 13, 2017 @ Poquoson Community Center; doors lock at 6:30 pm, so get there early.

Back River 2018 Board Nominations
President - Derek Whiteside
VP of Administrative Affairs - Derek Goodson & Skye Ellenwood 
VP of Economic Affairs - Andrea Peters & Denise Boyd
Treasurer - Tabitha Diggs
Secretary - Jen Welsh
Football Coordinator - Healy Lawson
Cheer Coordinator - Ashley Whiteside
Concession Chair - Jenny Dorsey & Shannon Dalrymple
Fundraising Coordinator - 
Junior Football Head Coach - Geno Gray
Midget Football Head Coach - Joe Sutton & Robert Dorsey
Mighty Mites Football Head Coach - Mike Welsh
Mites Football Head Coach - Derek Whiteside
Flag Football Head Coach - 
Junior Cheer Head Coach - 
Midgets Cheer Head Coach - Tabitha Diggs 
Mighty Mites Cheer Head Coach - Ashley Whiteside
Mites Cheer Head Coach - Shannon Ferguson