Website Manager


News Detail


Dec, 2017

Congratulations Back River 2018 Board

President - Derek Whiteside
VP of Administrative Affairs - Skye Ellenwood 
VP of Economic Affairs - Andrea Peters
Treasurer - Tabitha Diggs
Secretary - Jen Welsh
Football Coordinator - Healy Lawson
Cheer Coordinator - Ashley Whiteside
Concession Chair - Shannon Dalrymple
Fundraising Coordinator - Vacant
Junior Football Head Coach - Geno Gray
Midget Football Head Coach - Robert Dorsey
Mighty Mites Football Head Coach - Mike Welsh
Mites Football Head Coach - Derek Whiteside
Flag Football Head Coach - Vacant
Junior Cheer Head Coach - Vacant
Midgets Cheer Head Coach - Tabitha Diggs 
Mighty Mites Cheer Head Coach - Ashley Whiteside
Mites Cheer Head Coach - Shannon Ferguson