Website Manager

BACK RIVER PANTHERS

Board Meeting Dates

                                                                 
                                           
                                        Wednesday 10 Jan 18 6-8 pm
                                        Wednesday 14 Feb 18 6-8 pm
                                      Wednesday 14 Mar 18 6-8 pm
                                        Wednesday 11 Apr 18 6-8 pm
                                        Wednesday 9 May 18         6-8 pm
                                        Wednesday 13 Jun 18 6-8 pm 
Wednesday 11 Jul 18 6-8 pm
Wednesday 8 Aug 18 6-8 pm
Wednesday 12 Sept 18 6-8 pm
Wednesday 10 Oct 18 6-8 pm
Wednesday 14 Nov 18 6-8 pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 18 6-8 pm



                                                                 

2018 Board Members


Founding Father - Keith "Keke" Goodson - 757-817-2246
Lifetime Member:  Greg Goodson
Lifetime Member
:  Ebby Bryce
 President - Derek Whiteside

VP of Administrative Affairs - Skye Ellenwood
VP of Economic Affairs - Andrea Peters
Treasurer - Tabitha Diggs
Secretary - Jen Welsh
Football Coordinator - Healy Lawson
Cheer Coordinator - Ashley Whiteside
Concession Chair - Shannon Dalrymple
Fundraising Coordinator - Denise Boyd
Junior Football Head Coach - Geno Gray
Midget Football Head Coach - Robert Dorsey
Mighty Mites Football Head Coach - Mike Welsh
Mites Football Head Coach - Derek Whiteside
Mini-Mites Football Head Coach - Tim Henley
Junior Cheer Head Coach - Jen Welsh
Midgets Cheer Head Coach - Tabitha Diggs
Mighty Mites Cheer Head Coach - Ashley Whiteside
Mites Cheer Head Coach - Shannon Ferguson